Skip to content

Executive Committee 2016

A special thanks to our outgoing committee and wishing the best of luck to our new Executive Committee for 2016:

Presidents: Tommy Doherty, Colm Mulholland, Pat McCloy
Chairman: Paul Birt
Vice Chairman: Sean McPeake
Secretary: Helen O’Neill
Vice Secretary: Matthew Henry & Damian Trainer
Treasurer: Bernard Henry
Assistant Treasurer: Martin Convery & Niamh McGurk
PRO: Edelle Dodds, Aine Murphy, Eimear Murphy
Registrar: Joe McGurk
Insurance Officer: Niamh Halferty
Football Coordinator: Seamus Downey
Hurling Coordinator: Ronan O’Donnell
Camogie Coordinator: Janette McCann
Scor Officer: Declan Laverty
Child Protection Officers: Gavin Boyle & Edelle Dodds
Health & Wellbeing Officer: Ronan Kehoe

Leave a Reply