Skip to content

Club Committee 2014

Election of new club delegates is as follows;

Club Presidents:                                 Colm Mulholland, Tommy Doherty, Pat Mc Cloy and Fr Paddy Baker
Chairman:                                             Paul Birt
Vice Chairman:                                   Seamus Downey
Secretary:                                             Sean Mc Peake
Asst. Secretary:                                  James McCloy
Treasurer:                                             Martin Convery
Asst Treasurer:                                   Fergal Mc Nally
PRO:                                                        Edelle Henry, Shauna McCrystal
Insurance Officer:                             Paddy Dillon, Michael McCormick
Registrar:                                              Joe McGurk
Scór Officer:                                        Caoimhe O Neill
Hurling Co-ordinator:                     Joe Mc Gurk
Football Co-ordinator:                    Seamus Downey
Child Protection Officers:              Gavin Boyle, Edelle Henry

We wish the new committee continued success for the year 2014.

Leave a Reply