Browsing the "Club Lavey" Category

July and August 2016 Winners

September 14th, 2016 | by Edelle Henry

July Club Draw Winners Michael Scullion (rocktown) Stephen & Annemarie Pickering John Downey (Drumard) Michael Drumm Fergal Rafferty August Club [&hellip

February 2016 Club Draw Winners

February 6th, 2016 | by Edelle Henry

February Club Draw Winners Don Mulholland, Paddy McCloy, Liam and Margaret Dodds, Darren & Tracy Bradley, Christopher McCloy. £100 each. [&hellip

January 2016 Club Draw Winners

February 6th, 2016 | by Edelle Henry

January Club Draw Winners Joe and Mary McGurk, Anne O’Neill, Eddie & Marian Scullion, Michael McShane, Rose & Sean McCrystal. [&hellip

March 2015 Draw Winners

April 14th, 2015 | by Edelle Henry

Congratulations to this months club draw winners; Pat & Kathleen Collins, Henry & Michelle Downey, Phelim & Annette Mulholland, Katie [&hellip

February 2015 Draw Winners

March 5th, 2015 | by Edelle Henry

This month’s club draw winners are; Paul & Nicola Sargent, Seamus & Aiveen Downey, Joe & Deirdre Hasson, Gavin Boyle [&hellip

January 2015 Club Draw Winners

February 3rd, 2015 | by Edelle Henry

This months club draw winners are; Sean & Whinnie McPeake, John McCloy, Paddy & Pauline Scullion, John Brennan and Maeve [&hellip

Club Lavey Christmas Draw

December 20th, 2014 | by Edelle Henry

Club Lavey held a special Christmas Draw in appreciation of club members support all year.   Draw winners are; Christmas [&hellip

December 2014 Draw Winners

December 20th, 2014 | by Edelle Henry

Club Lavey Winners for December   Murty Young Jnr Stephen & Anne Marie Pickering James O Kane, Dunglady Paul Halferty [&hellip

October 2014 Draw Winners

November 10th, 2014 | by Edelle Henry

October club draw winners; Martin & Sinead McErlean, Sean & Anne Young, Philomena Collins, Thomas Young, Paul Birt, £100 each! [&hellip

Back to Top ↑

  • Bookings


    Postal Address
    Erins Own Lavey GAA, 56 Quarry Road, Maghera

    T: +44 (0) 28 7964 3202

    Centre Manager: Anne Graffin

    Chairman: Paddy Chivers

    Secretary: Helen O’Neill

    PRO: Dermot McPeake