Skip to content

Annual Presentation

Well done to our award winners;

Reserve Camogie Player of the Year; Claire Diamond.
Reserve Camog of the Year Claire Diamond

Senior Camogie Player of the Year; Alana McMullan & Irene Cushnahan.
Senior Camog of the Year Alana Ward (Joint with Irene Cushnahan- missing)

Minor Hurler of the Year; Brendan Laverty.
Minor Hurler of the Year Brendan Laverty

Reserve Hurler of the Year; Sean Toner.
Reserve Hurler of the Year Sean Toner

Senior Hurler of the Year; Chrissy Henry.
Senior Hurler of the Year Chrissy Henry

Minor Footballer of the Year; Eamonn McGill.

Reserve Footballer of the Year; John Young.
Reserve Footballer of the Year John Young

Senior Footballer of the Year; Kevin O’Neill.
Senior Footballer of the Year Kevin O'Neill

Club Person of the Year; Edelle Henry
Club Person of the Year Edelle Henry

Leave a Reply